Arizona { 93 images } Created 25 Nov 2010

Arizona is a state in the southwestern region of the United States. It is also part of the Western United States. It is the sixth largest and the 15th most populous of the 50 states. Its capital and largest city is Phoenix. Arizona is one of the Four Corners states. It has borders with New Mexico, Utah, Nevada, California, and Mexico.

Arizona is the 48th state and last of the contiguous states to be admitted to the Union, achieving statehood on February 14, 1912
View: 100 | All